dr Mirosław Babiaczyk

Senior partner | Attorney at law | Managing partner

dr Mirosław Babiaczyk
dr Mirosław Babiaczyk
dr Mirosław Babiaczyk

Attorney at law. Holder of a PhD Degree in Law. Managing Partner.

Mirosław specialises in domestic and international business and commercial law. An experienced adviser and negotiator in domestic and international investment processes and business negotiations. An expert in support schemes for new investments, including state aid available as part of the Polish Investment Zone (formerly: Special Economic Zones).

Scholarship holder of the Max-Planck-Institut Freiburg (Germany) and the University of Bayreuth (Germany). Author of publications, lecturer at conferences on issues of Polish and German commercial law. For many years a Judge of the Arbitration Court at the Polish-German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Warsaw.

Foreign languages: German, English and Russian.

  • successful establishment of tens of companies owned by domestic and foreign investors, in particular from Germany;
  • comprehensive legal support for many industrial greenfield projects,
  • support for numerous clients in obtaining state aid from the Polish Investment Zone,
  • effective negotiations in numerous merger and acquisition projects and other transactions,
  • completion of many M&As, including cross-border transactions, with a total value exceeding hundreds of million EUR,
  • ongoing corporate oversight through participation in supervisory boards, including companies listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange.
Monika Banach
Kinga Czaja – Kłos
Ola Szydłowska
Alesia Zacharkiewicz
Łukasz Błażejewski
Dariusz Dudziński
Weronika Gawin
Alicja Jaśkiewicz
Katarzyna Kochańska
Izabela Kowalska-Gęstwa
Martyna Kubas
dr Anna Elżbieta Nieć
Filip Nowakowski
Tytus Niewczyk
Karolina Oleksy
Bogumiła Opielewicz
Piotr Ostafi
Aleksandra Ratyna
Robert Rudnicki
Anna Wolniewicz – Glapiak
Wojciech Babiaczyk
Maria Gawecka
Wojciech Petrykowski
Anna Walczak
dr Mirosław Babiaczyk
Dariusz Skrocki
Maciej Olejniczak
Patrycja Fluder
dr Michał Matuszczak
Łukasz Walaszek